News

04/28/2019 - BBQ with Blaine @MNHS

2018 All Central League Honors

2018 All Delco League Honors

Avola
484-328-8584

Player
610-544-7999

2019 MNHS Tigers Varsity Lacrosse Record

Wins
Losses
Ties
8
10
0

2019 MNHS Tigers Varsity Lacrosse Schedule

League Schedule and Standings

Next game in red
Played games in grey

Date/Score
Opponent
Venue
Time
Score
(Sat)March 9, 2019
Souderton
Downingtown East
(scrimmage)
MNHS
2:00pm
4:00pm
(Sat)March 16, 2019
West Chester East
(scrimmage)
MNHS
11:00am
(Fri)March 23, 2019
Win 13-3
Pottsgrove
MNHS
(Sat)March 24, 2019
Cancelled/Rescheduled
Council Rock South
MNHS
2:00pm
(Tue)March 26, 2019
Loss 10-6
Strath Haven
George L. King Field
5:45pm
(Thu)March 28, 2019
Loss 7-5
Springfield
MNHS
7pm
(Sat)March 30, 2019
Loss 12-9
Neshaminy
MNHS
11am

Conroy Lighting
610-446-0797

(Tue)April 2, 2019
Loss 9-7
Conestoga
Teamer Field
3:45pm
(Thu)April 4, 2019
Win 9-8
Lower Merion
MNHS
3:45pm
(Sat)April 6, 2019
Loss 7-5
Kennett
Kennett
10am
(Tue)April 9, 2019
Loss 22-7
Garnet Valley
Garnet Valley
7:30pm
(Thu)April 11, 2019
Win 16-4
Upper Darby
MNHS
6pm
(Sat)April 13, 2019
Win 10-8
Arch Bishop Carroll
Arch Bishop Carroll
11am
(Tue)April 16, 2019
Win 12-5
Council Rock South
Council Rock South
3:30pm
(Wed)April 17, 2019
Loss 11-7
Holy Ghost Prep
MNHS
6pm
(Tue)April 23, 2019
Loss 11-6
Ridley
MNHS
7pm
(Thu)April 25, 2019
Loss 12-9
Radnor
MNHS
4pm(Time Change)

Weinstein
610-544-3977
SHOWROOM COMING SOON!
Kohler | Moen | Delta | Luxart | Brizo Bertch Vanities | Panasonic | Tere-Stone And More!
650 Abbott Dr., Broomall, PA

(Sat)April 27, 2019
Win 12-3
Great Valley
KSF Radnor HS Prevost Field
9am
(Tue)April 30, 2019
Win 7-2
Penncrest
Penncrest
7pm
(Thu)May 2, 2019
Win 6-5
Haverford
Haverford
7:30pm
(Tue)May 7, 2019
Win 11-6
Harriton
MNHS
6pm
(Wed)May 15, 2019
District One Playoffs
@ Strathaven
7:30pm
(Tue)May 21, 2019
Semi Finals District One Playoffs
TBA
(Thu)May 23, 2019
District Championship
TBA

Elle
610-355-9000

2019 MNHS Tigers Lacrosse Roster (Print)

Number
Name
Grade
1
Marlon Weathers(V)
Senior
2
Dominic Mandell(V)
Junior
3
Liam Ferry(V)
Senior
4
John Carafa(V)
Sophmore
5
Damian Bogsch
Freshman
6
Justin Clark(V)
Junior
7
Cole Thomas(V)
Sophmore
8
Kyle Lee(V)
Senior
9
Vince Terra(V)
Senior
10
Zach Baroni(V)
Senior
11
Cain Tarquini(V)
Junior
12
Brian Foley
Freshman
13
Tyler Lynch(V)
Junior
14
Andrew Galante
Freshman
15
Gavin Garbutt
Freshman
16
Cameron Leone(V)
Senior
17
Griffin Soda
Freshman
18
Cooper Conroy
Freshman
19
Louis Leonardo(V)
Sophmore
20
CJ Lane(V)
Sophmore
21
Charlie Box(V)
Freshman
22
Michael Sgro
Sophmore
23
Blake Turnier(V)
Senior
24
Ryan McDonald
Freshman
25
Brett Shoman(V)
Sophmore
26
Colin Ferry(V)
Senior
27
Jake Simpson(V)
Senior
28
Chris Meiklejohn(V)
Sophmore
29
OPEN
 
30
Luke Jelus(V)
Senior
31
Clinton Anthony
Sophmore
32
David Horak(V)
Junior
33
Dominic Bhrim
Sophmore
34
Ryan Naughton(V)
Senior
35
Billy Brosco(V)
Freshman
36
Jack Bradley
Freshman
37
Jack Welsh
Freshman
38
Eamon Clinton(V)
Senior
39
Jonathan Kim
Junior
40
Josh Funk
Freshman
41
Ciaran Corr
Sophmore
42
OPEN
 
43
OPEN
 
44
Dante Aquilino (V)
Sophmore
45
James Borrelli
Sophmore
46
Will Lightcap
Freshman
47
OPEN
 
48
Danny Vitale
Freshman
49
Daniel Le
Junior
50
Daniel Quinby(V)
Senior
51
Ahmed Eleman-Colon
Junior
52
OPEN
 
53
Conor Horkan
Junior
54
Christian Fickenscher
Freshman
55
TJ Reynolds(V)
Senior
56
Demetrious Eaddy
Freshman
57
Jonathan Lee
Sophmore
58
Jason Carr
Freshman
59
Ricky Singh
Freshman
60
Christian Aquila
Junior

Seniors

Varsity

Junior Varsity

Stevens
610-891-8900

Logo

Marple Newtown Coaches

Name
Tom Hannum
Head Coach
Sunset

Marple Newtown Boosters Board Positions

Position
Name
President
Jay Shoman
Vice President
Alice Thomas
Secretary
Theresa Turnier
Treasurer
Laurie Lynch

Player
PAXON HOLLOW COUNTRY CLUB 850 Paxon Hollow Rd. ~ Media, PA 19063
610-353-0220 (x3)